St. Jude Parish Staff

IMG_7824.JPG
Fr. Peter Marshall
Pastor
pmarshall@stjudeindy.org
Deacon Dave Henn
Parish Deacon
dmhenn@gmail.com
Fr. George Plaster
Sacramental Minister
Kris Chaney
Director of Ministry Operations
kchaney@stjudeindy.org
Rachel Miller
Business Manager
rmiller@stjudeindy.org
Bill Kidwell
Manager of Buildings & Grounds
bkidwell@stjudeindy.org
Tammy Stewart
Coordinator of Religious Education
tstewart@stjudeindy.org
Joe Ruf
Youth Minister
jruf@stjudeindy.org
Christie Denzer
Coordinator of Family Ministry
familyministry@stjudeindy.org
Patti Collins
Pastoral Care Specialist
pcollins@stjudeindy.org
Contact Us!
MASS TIMES -Check our bulletin for updates

Weekend Mass

Saturday Anticipation - 5:00pm
Sunday - 7:30am, 9:30am, 11:30am


Weekday Mass 

Tuesday/Thursday - 6:00pm

Wednesday/Friday - 8:30am

Holy Day Mass

See Bulletin
 

Sacrament of Reconciliation Tuesday/Thursday 5:00-5:45pm Saturday 4:00-4:45pm

Anytime by appointment

Stations of the Cross

All Lenten Fridays - 6:00pm

(317) 786-4371

5353 McFarland Rd., Indianapolis, IN  46227