St. Jude Parish Staff

Fr_Peter Marshall_2017
Pastor
pmarshall@stjudeindy.org
Deacon Dave Henn
Parish Deacon
dmhenn@gmail.com
Janice Hovanec
Office Manager
jhovanec@stjudeindy.org
Patti Collins
Pastoral Care Specialist
pcollins@stjudeindy.org
Bil Danner
Director of Adult Faith Formation & Pastoral Associate
bdanner@stjudeindy.org
Tammy Stewart
Coordinator of Religious Education
tstewart@stjudeindy.org
Christie Denzer
Coordinator of Family Ministry
familyministry@stjudeindy.org
Jacob Derry
Youth Ministry & Communication Coordinator
jderry@stjudeindy.org
Joe Ruf
Youth Ministry Intern
jruf@stjudeindy.org
Bill Kidwell
Manager of Buildings & Grounds
bkidwell@stjudeindy.org
Annette Calloway
Parish & School Accounting
acalloway@stjudeindy.org
Fr. George Plaster
Sacramental Minister
Fr. Jeff Godecker
Sacramental Minister
jgodecker@gmail.com
Contact Us!
Usual Mass Times
Check our bulletin for updates

Saturday ~ 5pm

                    Reconcilliation 4p

Sunday ~ 7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a

Monday ~ Communion Services

                   7a, 7:20a, 7:45a

Tuesday  & Thursday ~ 6:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday ~ 8:30 am 

ADDRESS

5353 McFarland Rd

Indianapolis, IN  46227

(o) 317.786.4371

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon