St. Jude Parish Staff

IMG_7824.JPG
Fr. Peter Marshall
Pastor
pmarshall@stjudeindy.org
Deacon Dave Henn
Parish Deacon
dmhenn@gmail.com
Rachel Miller
Business Manager
rmiller@stjudeindy.org
Kris Chaney
Director of Operations-Ministries
kchaney@stjudeindy.org
Patti Collins
Pastoral Care Specialist
pcollins@stjudeindy.org
Bil Danner
Director of Liturgy & Music
bdanner@stjudeindy.org
Tammy Stewart
Coordinator of Religious Education
tstewart@stjudeindy.org
Christie Denzer
Coordinator of Family Ministry
familyministry@stjudeindy.org
Joe Ruf
Youth Minister
jruf@stjudeindy.org
Bill Kidwell
Manager of Buildings & Grounds
bkidwell@stjudeindy.org
Fr. George Plaster
Sacramental Minister
Contact Us!
MASS TIMES -Check our bulletin for updates

Sat. ~ 5pm

Sun. ~ 7:30, 9:30, 11:30am

Mon. ~ Communion Service

                   7, 7:20, 7:45am

Tues. & Thurs. ~ 6pm

Wed, & Fri. ~ 8:30am 

Reconciliation

Sat. ~ 4pm

Tues. & Thurs. ~ 5pm

(317) 786-4371

5353 McFarland Rd., Indianapolis, IN  46227