St. Jude Parish Staff

Fr. Peter Marshall
Deacon Dave Henn
Parish Deacon
Rachel Miller
Business Manager
Patti Collins
Pastoral Care Specialist
Bil Danner
Director of Liturgy & Music
Tammy Stewart
Coordinator of Religious Education
Christie Denzer
Coordinator of Family Ministry
Jacob Derry
Youth Ministry & Communication Coordinator
Joe Ruf
Youth Ministry Intern
Bill Kidwell
Manager of Buildings & Grounds
Fr. George Plaster
Sacramental Minister
Contact Us!
Usual Mass Times
Check our bulletin for updates

Saturday ~ 5pm

                    Reconcilliation 4p

Sunday ~ 7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a

Monday ~ Communion Services

                   7a, 7:20a, 7:45a

Tuesday & Thursday ~ 6:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday ~ 8:30 am 


5353 McFarland Rd

Indianapolis, IN  46227

(o) 317.786.4371

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon