St. Jude Parish Staff

IMG_7824.JPG
Fr. Peter Marshall
Pastor
pmarshall@stjudeindy.org
Deacon Dave Henn
Parish Deacon
dmhenn@gmail.com
Rachel Miller
Business Manager
rmiller@stjudeindy.org
Kris Chaney
Director of Ministry Operations
kchaney@stjudeindy.org
Patti Collins
Pastoral Care Specialist
pcollins@stjudeindy.org
Bil Danner
Director of Liturgy & Music
bdanner@stjudeindy.org
Tammy Stewart
Coordinator of Religious Education
tstewart@stjudeindy.org
Christie Denzer
Coordinator of Family Ministry
familyministry@stjudeindy.org
Joe Ruf
Youth Minister
jruf@stjudeindy.org
Bill Kidwell
Manager of Buildings & Grounds
bkidwell@stjudeindy.org
Fr. George Plaster
Sacramental Minister
Contact Us!
MASS TIMES -Check our bulletin for updates

Saturday Mass 5 p.m.
Sunday Mass 7:30 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m.
Weekday Masses 6 p.m. Tues. and Thurs., 8:30 a.m. Wed.  and Fri.

Holy Day Mass See Bulletin
 

Reconciliation Tuesday & Thursday 5:00 – 5:45 p.m.Saturday 4:00 – 4:45 p.m.Anytime by appointment.

(317) 786-4371

5353 McFarland Rd., Indianapolis, IN  46227