St. Jude CYO Athletic Committee Info

St. Jude Athletic Board Members 2019

 

Andrea Supe President

VB & Cheer Coordinator, Girls BB asst

317.340.7649, asupe54@gmail.com
 

Brian Lauck Vice President
Football Coordinator, Boys BB Assistant

317.374.0915, blauck08@gmail.com

Jessica Bell, Secretary

KB Lead, VB and Girls BB Assistant

317.217.9379, jbell@southsideobgyn.com

Scott Houser, Treasurer
Westling

High School Sports

317.250.4486, shouser@roncalli.org

Carey Traeger

Orgs. Online

Kristin Ahaus

Volleyball Assistant

kristin.ahaus@yahoo.com

Laura Geiger

Volleyball Assistant

drlkgeiger@gmail.com

Ryan Carroll

Boys BB Assistant

317.607.8973, ryan.carroll@carrsun.com
 

Joel Manship

Baseball Coordinator

317.445.2302, jmanship@majortool.com

John Currens

Softball

Cathy Kitchens

Track and Cross Country

ckitchens@roncalli.org

Greg Chandler

Girsl Basketball

Usual Mass Times
Check our bulletin for updates

Saturday ~ 5pm

                    Reconcilliation 4p

Sunday ~ 7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a

Monday ~ Communion Services

                   7a, 7:20a, 7:45a

Tuesday  & Thursday ~ 6:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday ~ 8:30 am 

ADDRESS

5353 McFarland Rd

Indianapolis, IN  46227

(o) 317.786.4371

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon