St. Jude CYO Athletic Committee Info

St. Jude Athletic Board Members, 2020-21

 

President

Kristin Ahaus

kristin.ahaus@yahoo.com

(also Boys/Girls Volleyball Coordinator)

Vice-President

Jessica Bell

jessicabelldo@hotmail.com

(also Kickball Coordinator)

Treasurer

Scott Houser

shouser@roncalli.org

(also Wrestling and H.S. Sports Coordinator)

Secretary

Christa Smith

christamckeand@hotmail.com

Gym Scheduler

John Currens

jcurrens1@gmail.com

(also Football Coordinator)

Gym Manager

Austin Stretch

sjsgym@yahoo.com

Cross-Country & Track Coordinator

Cathy Kitchens

ckitchens@roncalli.org

Cheerleading & Spirit Wear Coordinator

Carey Traeger

ctreager@ivytech.edu

Girls Basketball & Softball Coordinator

Greg Candler

gtcandler@aol.com

Boys Basketball Coordinator

David Kirschner

dkirschner61@gmail.com

Soccer Coordinator

Judd Lawrie

judd@lawriecpagroup.com

Baseball Coordinator

Joel Manship

jmanship@majortool.com

MASS TIMES -Check our bulletin for updates

Saturday Mass 5 p.m.
Sunday Mass 7:30 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m.
Weekday Masses 6 p.m. Tues. and Thurs., 8:30 a.m. Wed.  and Fri.

Holy Day Mass See Bulletin
 

Reconciliation Tuesday & Thursday 5:00 – 5:45 p.m.Saturday 4:00 – 4:45 p.m.Anytime by appointment.

(317) 786-4371

5353 McFarland Rd., Indianapolis, IN  46227