St. Jude CYO Athletic Committee Info

St. Jude Athletic Board Members, 2020-21

 

President

Kristin Ahaus

kristin.ahaus@yahoo.com

(also Boys/Girls Volleyball Coordinator)

Vice-President

Jessica Bell

jessicabelldo@hotmail.com

(also Kickball Coordinator)

Treasurer

Scott Houser

shouser@roncalli.org

(also Wrestling and H.S. Sports Coordinator)

Secretary

Christa Smith

christamckeand@hotmail.com

Gym Scheduler

John Currens

jcurrens1@gmail.com

(also Football Coordinator)

Gym Manager

Austin Stretch

sjsgym@yahoo.com

Cross-Country & Track Coordinator

Cathy Kitchens

ckitchens@roncalli.org

Cheerleading & Spirit Wear Coordinator

Carey Traeger

ctreager@ivytech.edu

Girls Basketball & Softball Coordinator

Greg Candler

gtcandler@aol.com

Boys Basketball Coordinator

David Kirschner

dkirschner61@gmail.com

Soccer Coordinator

Judd Lawrie

judd@lawriecpagroup.com

Baseball Coordinator

Joel Manship

jmanship@majortool.com

MASS TIMES -Check our bulletin for updates

Weekend Mass

Saturday Anticipation - 5:00pm
Sunday - 7:30am, 9:30am, 11:30am


Weekday Mass 

Tuesday/Thursday - 6:00pm

Wednesday/Friday - 8:30am

Holy Day Mass

See Bulletin
 

Sacrament of Reconciliation Tuesday/Thursday 5:00-5:45pm Saturday 4:00-4:45pm

Anytime by appointment

(317) 786-4371

5353 McFarland Rd., Indianapolis, IN  46227