St. Jude Parish Staff

The St. Jude Parish Staff is pleased to be of service.  Our offices are located in the Parish Center which is open from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.  You may contact any member of the parish staff at 317-786-4371 or by their individual email below. 

 

BANET-STEPHEN-661

Fr. Stephen Banet       

Pastor

sbanet@stjudeindy.org

317-721-6467

Deacon Dave Henn Pic

Deacon Dave Henn

Parish Deacon

dmhenn@gmail.com

 

BROWN-PATTY

Patty Brown

Director of Music

pbrown@stjudeindy.org

CALLOWAY

Annette Calloway

Parish & School Accounting

acalloway@stjudeindy.org

DANNER-BIL-395

Bil Danner

Director of Adult Faith Formation/Pastoral Associate

bdanner@stjudeindy.org

DENZER

Christie Denzer

Coordinator of Family Ministry

familyministry@stjudeindy.org

 

Janice

Janice Hovanec

Administrator of Volunteer Services/Facility Scheduling

jhovanec@stjudeindy.org

KIDWELL

Bill Kidwell

Manager of Buildings & Grounds

bkidwell@stjudeindy.org

 

MCKINLEY-JOAN-719

Joan McKinley

Liturgical Coordinator/ Administrative Assistant

jmckinley@stjudeindy.org

Vannoy

Kate Vannoy

Communications Coordinator

kvannoy@stjudeindy.org

SANDERS-BILL-677

Bill Sanders

Buildings & Grounds

 

 

SHELBURN

Joe Shelburn

St. Jude School Principal

784-6828

jshelburn@sjsindy.org

STEWART-JOHN-644

Tammy Stewart

Coordinator of Religious Education

tstewart@stjudeindy.org

TINA valdois-bruner

Tina Valdois-Bruner

Music Assistant

tvaldois-bruner@stjudeindy.org

Sean Picture

 

Sean Hussey

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

youthministry@stjudeindy.org

   
Fr. Jeff Godecker 2

 

Fr. Jeff Godecker 

Sacramental Minister

 jgodecker@gmail.com

 


 
Fr. George Plaster 2

Fr. George Plaster

Sacramental Minister

 

 

 

Last Published: July 12, 2017 9:25 AM